Vorstand

Diana Tischmann
1. Vorsitzende
Oberschützenmeisterin 

diana.tischmann@bksg2014.de
M: +49 170  27 11 33 4

Vorstand

Wolfgang Wageck
2. Vorsitzender

wolfgang.wageck@bksg2014.de

Vorstand

Bettina Wink
Schatzmeisterin

bettina.wink@bksg2014.de
M: +49 171 5585498

Vorstand

Dr. rer. nat. Yoshio Imai
Schriftführer

yoshio.imai@bksg2014.de

Vorstand

Jörg Foerster
Pressewart

joerg.foerster@bksg2014.de
T: +49 6708 661522
M: +49 160 3603414

Dirk Zimmermann
Platzwart (komm.)

dirk.zimmermann@bksg2014.de
M: +49 170 3856443

Vorstand

Andreas Hoffmann
Sportwart

andreas.hoffmann@bksg2014.de
M: +49 160 99576870

Vorstand

Wolfgang Wageck
Abteilungsleiter Kurzwaffe

wolfgang.wageck@bksg2014.de

 

Vorstand

Rolf Weirich
Abteilungsleiter Langwaffen

rolf.weirich@bksg2014.de

     Beisitzer:
  1. Karl Walter Neukirch
  2. Dieter Wagner
  3. Lina Wagner
  4. Martin Konrad Wagner
  5. Heinz Peter Dettmar
  6. Klaus Hartmann klaus.hartmann@bksg2014.de
  7. Mike Sottong mike.sottong@bksg2014.de
  8. Norman Frey